Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Daftar Lagu Iron Man Soundtrack

Iron Man Soundtrack

“Back In Black” – AC/DC
“Damn Kid” – DJ Boborobo
“Iron Man (Theme from the Animated Series)” – John O’Brien and Rick Boston
“Institutionalized” – Suicidal Tendencies
“Slept on Tony with Dirt” – Ghostface Killah
“Concerto In Do Maggiore Per Pianoforte Ed Orchestra: Larghetto” – Ramin Djawadi
“Groovetronic” – Terry Devine-King
“Kool Katz” – Chucho Merchan
“Licorice” – Emanuel Kallins and Steve Skinner
“Iron Man” – Black Sabbath
“Hell Above Water” – Curve
                                                                           “Cochise” – Audioslave


Post a Comment